player.gg
Browse helpDelete your account

player.gg Account

Delete your account

What to check before permanently deleting your player.gg account.

Before you delete your account#

Account deletion cannot be undone.

Deleting your player.gg account immediately unsubscribes you from every publication and removes your access to subscriber-only content. Any recurring paid subscriptions are cancelled and will not renew when their current billing period ends. Account deletion does not issue refunds for unused time or one-time payments.

Deleting your player.gg account does not delete accounts you created with individual studios. The connection between player.gg and those accounts is severed, and you will need to manage each studio account separately.

Delete your account#

  1. Open Account settings.
  2. Scroll to Preferences and select Delete Account.
  3. Review the affected publications and deletion warning, then select Yes, delete account.

You will be signed out after your account is deleted.

The 30-day cooldown#

After deletion, you cannot use the same Steam or Discord accounts to sign up for player.gg again for 30 days.

Still need help?

Open a ticket in our Discord if something is not covered here or you need help with your player.gg account.

Open a support ticket